Reviews | D'Sapone

It’s why there is nothing
else like D'Sapone®.

D'Sapone® reaches a new level of innovation and precision. Offering customers an experience they never experienced. Below are the reviews from our customers and fans!

5/5


D'Sapone is rated 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
04/28/2021  
There are no words to describe how incredible D'Sapone is. They provide good services and have extremely good work ethics. D'Sapone and the team are very creative and knowledgeable about their work because they are not contractors, they are amazing artists who are passionate about tile, grout, stone and glass restorations. They restored my badly damaged floor tile and grout and made my floor look fresh new tih a 5 year labor warranty. They are equipped with exquisitely formulated items from pFOkUS. I highly recommend D'Sapone for a quality restoration.

Trisha Norris

View full review here..
01/16/2021  
Would highly recommend D’Sapone Restorations, their professionalism was first class as was the communication, interaction, and dignity. They beautifully restored our floors and repaired termite damage. Amazing job! I would absolutely have no hesitation in using their service again.

Google Kerin Stratton

View full review here..
12/14/2020  
My shower was badly stained and I was fed up with getting re-caulking done every few months. When I hired D'Sapone, I was amazed by their professional approach. My earlier contractors never updated me on better substitutes for caulking. D'Sapone artists have restored my shower just like new and also ensured that it won't show any signs of deep-damage for a few years. They also offered a 5 year labor warranty. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Google Jewel Orlando

View full review here..
11/03/2020  
I was very happy after hiring professionals from D'Sapone for my shower restoration job. The damaged grout, peeling caulk, and stained tile were giving me nightmares and I could not take out time from my schedule to clean and repair these myself. My friend suggested me to hire D'Sapone and am very thankful to her for this suggestion. I did not even have to monitor them once as they professionally deep-cleaned, repaired, and then even sealed my tile and grout to prevent re-staining. Before meeting them, I had known nothing about grout sealing, which i now understand is very important for shower restoration. Kudos to the team for doing such a great job.

Isahella Talbert

View full review here..
11/01/2020  
D'Sapone did a fantastic job. My shower was damaged with all the stains and damaged caulk. They replaced the caulk with their quality product which makes my shower corner look natural and beautiful. Then, they deep cleaned my entire shower and waterproofed the tile and grout with a 5 year labor warranty. It's already been more than 3 months and my shower looks fresh new. I highly recommend D'Sapone!!

Tricia Donall

View full review here..
08/12/2020  
In searching for a company to help restore my large, slate shower which had become quite water damaged, I was first attracted to D’Sapone’s handsome web site. Second, when I called to inquire about their services, Kathy got back to me very quickly and was very professional. Third, Chris gave me a timely return call and explained what he thought would need to be done based on pictures I sent. He took the time to set my expectations realistically. Finally, he worked very had to restore our shower to its greatest potential, actually exceeding my expectations and staying within the promised budget. In summary, the services provided were definitely a step beyond the usual in quality and professionalism. Thank you.

Google Jay Kohorn

View full review here..
07/08/2020  
We run a hard wood flooring company and have been recommending D’Sapone for years now. Usually the artist we work with is Tony, this time Mico and Connie had preformed the restoration. They did a beautiful job polishing the marble countertops. Just like Tony they arrived in khaki pants and polo shirts, laid waterproof tarps down, wiped down all areas and made sure the surfaces were clean before they departed from the job. I will continue to recommend D'Sapone as it is very hard to find to hard working and passionate contractors.

Google Tyler James

View full review here..
07/04/2020  
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We recently had two bathroom tub/shower/tile floors restored and they look amazing! Mico and Connie were so professional and pleasant, and did such a stunning job. Kathy in the office is so friendly and has great customer service. All in all, a fabulous job!

Google Kim Ethridge

View full review here..
06/16/2020  
Chris was amazing. His knowledge about the products he used to beautify my shower & tub is amazing.His attention to detail is very professional. My shower and adjoining bath tub look brand new, like a model home. I highly recommend D'Sapone and Chris for making my tile look like new with a product that will make it last.

Google Shannon Durbin

View full review here..
06/07/2020  
Thanks Chris for a job well done replacing/fixing falling tiles located on the side walls of my pool spa. I wasn’t sure how long it would take for you to match up each very detailed tile piece to one another. You did it within a day, and it’s done beautifully! Awesome job!

Google T. McCarty

View full review here..
04/29/2020  
Very happy with the service! Their crew was great and very talented. The way they worked on my bathtub restoration is truly commendable and appreciable. it is a trustworthy company. They don’t consider their own profit and apply excellent work. Very passionate and take pride in their work. Extremely impressive!

Google Sandro H.

View full review here..
04/23/2020  
Chris did an awesome job. A lot of detail work making sure our showers and countertops looked amazing and were good for the long term. Chris is extremely knowledgeable about different types of stone and how to care for it. They likely won't be the cheapest quote, but they are the most detailed and go above and beyond. If you have nice stone and want it to look as good as when you installed it and have it last, go with D'Sapone.

Google jurg8712

View full review here..
04/16/2020  
I was worried about a mold problem in my home and D’Sapone Restorations sent someone on the same day we called them to take a look. The tech was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, patient with my questions, and extremely fair and reasonable. I highly recommend them if you have any mold issues.

Google Geraldine Hawkins

View full review here..
04/04/2020  
After 10 years it was time to clean and restore the stone tile inside and outside our home. We met with several contractors and had several estimates. Most of the contractors were similar in their approach, materials used, etc. Their treatments were consistent with those we had used in the past which held up for a year or less and had to be redone. The bid from Chris of D'Sapone was the most expensive. We met with him to find out why the D'Sapone process was more expensive. Chris spent a lot of time explaining the restoration process and how they were different. His company uses in house chemists to adjust and manufacture proprietary products as needed. Most of his work is heavy use commercial like high end hotels. We thought if it was good enough for the Hilton it was good enough for us. We were fed up with the annual maintenance and poor results. In fact, we had reached the point where we were considering tearing it all out and starting over. Although his estimate was the highest we decided to use D'Sapone. Chris showed up on time every day. He kept us informed about each step, pointed out a few trouble areas and fixed them. He stayed late to finish as needed. He spent a lot of time educating us on the proper ways to care for our refurbished stone. The inside and outside tiles now look magnificent again and best of all, future maintenance will be much less. I don't write reviews very often, but Chris did such an outstanding job that I wanted to share our experience. They say you get what you pay for .... in this case we got even more. Now that we've seen the difference we realize the money we spent in the past trying to keep our floors looking good was a waste. Our stone tiles look great again. I highly recommend Chris and D'Sapone.

Google Sharon Dreeben

View full review here..
07/12/2019  
What a brilliant job performed. The job was completed in the shortest time quoted. They worked around our schedule. We already plan to use them for our next big project. Thank you so much for making a stressful job seem easy as can be!

Google Richard Harris

View full review here..
06/22/2019  
Very happy with the service! Their crew was great and very talented. The way they worked on my bathtub restoration is truly commendable and appreciable. it is a trustworthy company. They don’t consider their own profit and apply excellent work. Very passionate and take pride in their work. Extremely impressive!

Google Bradi H.

View full review here..
06/08/2019  
Mico and his crew did an awesome and very professional job fixing the efflorescence and tile repair on my pool. The booking process, quote and overall work was seamless. It was not easy finding a company in S Tampa that was willing to do a residential repair and I am fortunate to have found them. Thank you!

M L.

View full review here..
05/18/2019  
Mico, Kathy, Keith and Tyler, all combined for my great experience with D'Sapone! Kathy - always so helpful and informative! Keith and Tyler - so professional and did beautiful work AND my shower no longer leaks! Mico - so grateful for the time he spent figuring out the problem and helping me out - very professional! Highly recommend D'Sapone!!!!

Deana Bucy Green

View full review here..
02/07/2019  
They have always met our expectations for the work they do. They are extremely detail-oriented and keep the floor clean on a deep level that I find hard to do on my own. I am not sure what I would do without them helping me to maintain the cleanliness of our floor. Blah Blah Blah

Lindsay Gallman

View full review here..
11/27/2018  
These folks are as good as it gets. They arrived when they said they would arrive, they told me exactly what would happen and how long each step would take, and the end result is stunning. All of my neighbors and friends now have asked about this company. Excellent!

Renee Hannah

View full review here..
11/17/2018  
Very happy with how the floor turned out. Their crew was great and very talented. Very timely with work and very responsive to all of our questions. I would definitely recommend D’Sapone Restorations. I wish I could find other companies/contractors that are as professional, punctual, and detail oriented as these guys! Thank you very much!

Google Margaret Shanely

View full review here..
11/13/2018  
Tiero and Jorge restored my marble floor and countertop and delivered the surfaces a beautiful look with an amazing sheen. I am an extremely picky customer and am glad i contacted D'Sapone.

Google kevin paul

View full review here..
08/27/2018  
They provide a great pool tile and grout restoration! Highly recommended

Joseph Samuell

View full review here..
08/05/2018  
My pool tile has never looked this clean and sanitized. Their professionals not only cleaned, but also sanitized my pool surface with such finesse.

Google janet chua

View full review here..
08/02/2018  
Just got my caulk removed and replaced with Sentura. I am simply elated by the phenomenal results. I truly appreciate D’Sapone’s shower caulk removal service !

Crystal Waston

View full review here..
07/18/2018  
My shower looks so cool and mesmerizing! All the stains from my grout lines and tile have vanished completely… I am so thankful to D’Sapone experts!

Google Justin Allison

View full review here..
07/12/2018  
They have repaired my cracked tile so well that i am at loss of words. It looks so uniform and so sleek!

Google Ava Thompson

View full review here..
07/02/2018  
The way D’Sapone Brooklyn has worked on my grout and tile, is simply incredible! Now i no longer have to live with a dirty and bad looking floor surface.

Andrea Lujan

View full review here..
06/27/2018  
Just got my cracked tile repaired and the outcome is simply incredible! D’Sapone artists are so true to their word that you can be sure they will meet their committed deadline and quality standard for sure.

Kathleen Kathleen

View full review here..
06/26/2018  
I recently got my pool tile and pool railings restored by D’Sapone. They have done an amazing job and i cannot thank them enough for the way my pool looks now! I totally recommend D’Sapone.

Evangel D'Souza

View full review here..
06/26/2018  
Magnificent shower restoration service providers! My shower stone was clad in mold and mildew. Their artists knocked it all out in no time, transforming my shower into a piece of beauty.

Google Lulia Vantur

View full review here..
06/13/2018  
D’Sapone has worked magic on my pool tiles! My pool hadn’t been cleaned since several years, making the surface look greenish black due to excessive mold and mildew growth. D’Sapone’s pool tile and grout restoration service swept me off my floor!!

Claire Divas

View full review here..
06/04/2018  
I got my caulk and efflorescence removed. These artists seal the floor with best quality sealers. The best shower floor restoration firm I have ever come across! Totally recommended!!

James Smith

View full review here..
05/29/2018  
What a brilliant job performed with my pool tiles! Now my pool tiles are free of stains, cracks, mold and mildew. Truly appreciate it.

Catherine Sanders

View full review here..
05/29/2018  
My bathtub started showing signs of severe damage.. but the way D'Sapone artists worked their charm on my bathtub, is simply phenomenal. Thank you D'Sapone. Much Love!

Daisy Scott

View full review here..
05/18/2018  
Absolutely phenomenal! My bathtub now looks like a piece of art... So wonderful, smooth and sanitized

Andrew Houston

View full review here..
05/17/2018  
I am extremely happy with their artists James & Alex for the way they worked wonders with my broken marble tile. I am glad that I chose D'Sapone!

Emily Issabella

View full review here..
05/11/2018  
I opted for D'Sapone's grout cleaning service for the second time. They have always ensured to live up to my expectations. I recommend D'Sapone to everyone who thinks they deserve the best.

Google Jonny Smith

View full review here..
04/20/2018  
Tired of my severely stained travertine floor, i thought of getting my entire flooring changed with new tiles. It was just then that i read about D’Sapone stone cleaning and complete restoration services. Although i wasn’t 100% sure about how would they restore the look of my flooring, but once the process was completed, i was elated. Here’s a firm which uses the most effective & safe stone cleaners and sealers. I totally recommend D’Sapone!

Jennifer Lawrence

View full review here..
12/19/2017  
What can I say other than WOW!!!!! My husband and I are so impressed with the customer service, the attention to even the smallest detail and the end product! After the grout system is in place we have cut our tile and grout cleaning time 75%. Worth every penny. This is my 3rd time in 10 years using this AWESOME company, Give them a try, you won't regret it! Oh...they guarantee their work!

Deb. M

View full review here..
10/28/2017  
We had our shower done and we are VERY pleased. James did an AWESOME job and Kathy is always so friendly and helpful on the phone. They also have very fast turnaround when you place an order for products online. I would definitely recommend them!

Tina Krick Hudgins

View full review here..
04/22/2017  
These guys were absolutely fantastic!! James really knows his stuff and they were so professional. Our shower looks great and I am so thankful that I found them!!

Sony Kuhn Asif

View full review here..
05/10/2016  
We've been loyal customers for nearly 15 years (previously they were known as Atlanta Tile & Grout). Over the years, they have been cleaning and restoring the tile & grout in our master bedroom bath & shower with every job making things look brand new. While I've been consistently impressed with the level of professionalism and quality of work, I feel especially good about the time D'Sapone's "artist" spends educating me on how their products and process works, and what I need to do to maintain the beautifully cleaned shower. There are definite "do's and don'ts" and as they suggest, I recommend buying a supply of their proprietary "Valore" Sealer and Cleaner to spray on the tile every few weeks to maintain the shower - very easy!

Mitchell T.

View full review here..

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2005-2024 D’Sapone® - All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?